benzyrnill, set to fly, like dragon fly…鸠昱隆嘉











{July 21, 2010}   dreamed of my inauguration in dawn.

got up to make water among sound sleep. dreamed of my auguration as Emperor of China. but my beloved girls seemingly didn’t appear, but my sisters and some of my relatives join the ceremony. breakfast with porridge and duns. last night in jog met the high rank in QRRS, a Zhou, who also jogging with his wife. that reminds me life’s passing and years biting&beating most people witness my growth, glory of God’s way. its a sunny morning now.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
